Missing In Action?

Posted on Updated on

LG2Nope! But even I feel like I’ve been away from my businesses because I’ve been deeply involved in another business launch with a client. This is the first time that I’ve found myself working hard and yet feeling guilty that I’m not promoting my businesses as much as usual. I must say it’s an odd feeling to know that the better business is for me, the more I’m away from my business, if that makes any sense.

As I lay on the bed at home here in Italy I’ve also realized the perceived downside of being able to work from anywhere in the world. I’m always at work! Now it may sound like I’m complaining but that’s hardly true. What I’ve realized is the blessing of working for ones self. Whether I’m here hanging out at Lake Garda or at home in Los Angeles at Manhattan Beach, I’m at peace even as my mind is racing about things to do. My life is full, complete and I’ve never been more content. So for those who may have noticed that I haven’t been as involved as usual, I’m still here and I’ll be publishing some new posts soon about what I’ve recently learned about developing and launching a new business while even starting with a simple landing page and a daily message!

 

Leave a Reply

