Ted Nugent’s Open Letter to the government

Posted on

True to the letter and yet even I’ve been conditioned to second guess myself, kind of feel bad and wonder should I just let people walk all over me who seem to have no respect for me or my country whatsoever. As a society, most Americans are compassionate, tolerant and giving but we’re not stupid. We have our own issues like everyone else and right now we just can’t afford to carry the world. We’re maxed out. It seems while the world points to our faults, they still expect us to solve the problems of the world. It’s easier to say that it’s just the way the world is when in fact there are just a handful of nuts causing all of the worlds problems in all of our countries. Until the 99% of the world say enough in unison nothing will ever change. The world is the way that we the greatest majority allow it to be.

Paul Pannone | www.pauljpannone.com

Ted Nugent, American rock musician from DetroitMichigan, wrote this explosive open letter on his Face Book status

ted_nugent1

Thanx alot US government numbnuts. We went from the last best place to the dumbest fkn idiots on planet earth. How else can you xplain that we are the ONLY country in the world that has abandoned the very foundation of what makes a country a country. Obama you dumb mthrfkr you!
Dear Mr. Obama, Senate and Congress:

I’m planning to move my family and extended family into Mexico for my health, and I would like to ask you to assist me.

We’re planning to simply walk across the border from the U.S. into Mexico, and we’ll need your help to make a few arrangements.

We plan to skip all the legal stuff like visas, passports, immigration quotas and laws.

I’m sure they handle those things the same way…

View original post 444 more words

Leave a Reply

