DO YOU HAVE WHAT IT TAKES TO BE AN ENTREPRENEUR?

Posted on

See on Scoop.itSocial Media Marketing

Over the past few years I have watched so many people in my entrepreneurial network walk away from their business and return to full time employment. Why? No doubt the economy is tough and in tough…

David Bembry‘s insight:

I simply like to say that "I’m too stupid to quit!" I’ve operated with no cheering section or other support for over 15 years while I raise kids alone. I do what I do because I’m compelled to do it and don’t see anything as a failure. Afterall, nothing is promised in life. Not even life itself. It’s all about the adventure and just going for it. That alone keeps me content. Your best is all you’ve got in this life. Sometimes it’ll be enough, other times it won’t. It’s just life. No worries!

See on janekenyon.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

