“I was just like you! I had no money when I started out and I wouldn’t have been able to afford this class either!” Good luck!

Posted on Updated on

“I was just like you! I had no money when I started out and I wouldn’t have been able to afford this class either!” Good luck!

Worried Woman Wearing Glasses

That’s what you walk away with it seems with most marketing school free videos.

I’m sure that there are a lot of entrepreneurs out there that know what I’m talking about. Some of these people are really good and you’d likely benefit tremendously from them. You find them. You watch the free videos. You believe in them. You honestly believe that if you trained under this person you could pull this off! Now you’re not entirely new at this. It’s been in the back of your mind the whole time. “Sure but how much?” The last one that I looked at that made me feel all of these things turned out to be an 8 week course for just over $2000 with a 4 part payment plan for $500+ a month. I’ve been blessed to be a part of the 99% real world and I can tell you that the 99% can’t afford to pay $500 a month for anything that’s not food or rent!

You may think at this point that there’s no happy ending here. You’d be wrong!

What these people are telling you is that they learned and figured it out on their own and now it’s become their business to teach you how but at a cost.

“They learned and figured it out on their own” that’s what you take away. All of these people have one thing in common. They need to teach you something for free that works! Do what they did! Get your information for free and piece it together in your mind as you go. Here’s the thing. Business online is very customized. You have to personalize and make your business “your own” so to speak for it to actually work.

The point? Life and learning are about perspective. Be positive and persevere and in time you can and will realize your dreams. It takes much more hard work than money to become successful.

Leave a Reply

