I Found Paradise!

Posted on

It’s been a while since I shared anything personal online. Having started out as a musical artist online I spent a lot of time talking to and getting to know a lot of people online around the world. Some of you may remember that true to form, as “Chivalry,” several years back I experienced my epic love story for this lifetime online that’s taken me to Rovereto, Italy. Today that’s where my heart remains and where I call home with Tiziana. In her and with her, “I found paradise!” Here’s a view of our valley taken just recently.

“Take time to count your blessings and feel the love in life! I do!”

-David J. Bembry aka “Chivalry”

Home
Home
Leave a Reply

